REVIEWS

We are proud of the reputation we've built with our customers.

We work very hard to provide a 5-star experience for every customer, so we're proud to share what some of our customers have to say about us. If you've worked with us in the past and haven't left us a review yet, we would love for you to do to that by clicking the button below.

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
24 reviews on
Tim Kavanaugh
September 19, 2022.
Jason and Elite Restoration and Remodeling was the right choice for us. His team replaced our old gutters with 6” gutters adding a gutter shield, repaired facsia boards that were damaged and painted all of the trim around the house with precision and detail. His attention to our needs and adherence to a set schedule were much appreciated. We discussed pricing and his estimates were fair and on target. The workers were real professionals who took pride in their work and were very skilled. Clean up was spotless. I have recommended Jason and his team to all my neighbors, many who witnessed and remarked about the work being done.
Read more
Bob Brown
September 15, 2022.
Elite installed a new roof and new gutters on our home. Both projects were expertly completed in an efficient manner, on a timely basis, and at a reasonable price. We were very pleased.
Read more
Jess Byrd
July 22, 2022.
After we experienced significant water damage in our home, we contacted Elite. Jason was very responsive and went out of his way to assess the scene quickly. We were impressed by the speed at which the team was able to complete a rather large scope of work. They were thorough and did an excellent job, especially with our tile floors. We definitely recommend working with this business.
Read more
Vicki Freyvogel
May 13, 2022.
Jason and Elite Restoration and Remodeling were great to work with. They kept you informed when they would be doing the work. They did more than just put up new gutters.They also repaired some damaged corners of our house and fixed some other problems we had. They did a super job and we will definitely use them again. I don’t like to recommend people but I do recommend Jason and his crew..
Read more
Jeff Paul
May 13, 2022.
This is the second job I've called Elite Restoration and Remodeling to complete on my home. The Project Manager is extremely responsive and had great crews available to repair my fascia and roof damage from spring storms.
Read more
Dax Quigley
May 5, 2022.
Read more
Bruce Flora
May 4, 2022.
Read more
Brad Klausing
April 26, 2022.
Great company to work with. Great communication. Would definitely recommend and will myself be using them again in the future.
Read more
denise henke
March 6, 2022.
Elite was very great to work with. The job was done when it was scheduled. They left our property immaculate. I would highly recommend this company. The owner was always accessible and kept me informed as to what the status was prior to the day the workers showed up.
Read more